ACRIA Update
Table of Contents, Fall 2006

ACRIA Update

Editor in Chief
Daniel Tietz

Mark Milano
Luis Scaccabarrozzi

Medical Editor
Jerome A. Ernst, M.D.

Publications Manager
Mark Milano

Publications Associate
Laura Engle

ACRIA Board of Directors
Ross Bleckner, President
Donald Kotler, M.D., Vice President
Charles Franchino, D.C., Secretary
Mark J. Montgomery, Treasurer
Marisa Cardinale
Bob Colacello
Francisco Costa
Alphonso B. David, Esq.
Vincent Wm. Gagliostro
Deborah Hughes
Adam Lippes
Christopher Murray
Martha Nelson
Isabel Rattazzi
Vaughn C. Williams, Esq.

In Memoriam
Barry Binkowitz, M.D.
Gary Bonasorte
Kiki Mason
David Seidner
George N. Stathakis

Medical Director
Jerome A. Ernst, M.D.

This article was provided by AIDS Community Research Initiative of America. It is a part of the publication ACRIA Update. Visit ACRIA's website to find out more about their activities, publications and services.


The content on this page is free of advertiser influence and was produced by our editorial team. See our content and advertising policies.